For The Love Of Ella

'For the Love of Ella', presented by Salopian Films

Co-Produced and Directed by James Farina * Co-Produced and Written by Simon W. Golding

'For the Love of Ella' is a brilliantly written, independently made 4-part comedy series, starring Ewen Macintosh, Lucy Drive, Alex Reid, Marcus Bentley, Danny Peacock, Melanie Sykes, Bobby Ball, Francoise Pascal, Darren Day, Nicola Stapleton, Vicki Michelle, Joe Egan, Valerie Leon, Bruce Jones and many more...

IMDb - 'For the Love of Ella'

Meet Bruce Jones - Our newest cast member

Best known for his role as
Les Battersby in Coronation Street.